Skip to content

Challenge No. 31 ~ To be continued :)

July 19, 2010

 [Edited to add:   OMG!!   In my haste to get this scheduled for 7/15, I inadvertently entered 8/1!!!   Ugh.   I’m so, so, so sorry!  Yikes … old age is setting in!  Thanks Lilian for letting me know!]

 

Hi everyone!!    It seems this time of year is quite hectic for all of us Copic Lovers between trying to balance our “hobby” and life   . . .  kids home from school. vacations, family gatherings, new BABIES!!   🙂  

Due to the time schedules of several members of the Design Team, especially me!   We’ve decided to take an unexpected mini vacation!!    I truly apologize for the late notice, some of you may have already heard my news …  NEW GRAND BABY!   (just a proud grandma!)  

We thought it would be in everyone’s best interest to extend the deadline for our BIRDS challenge to July 31st!    I’m planning to talk to Tiffany at Tiffany’s Doodles to see if we can offer a second prize due to our extended deadline!   I promise to make it worth your while to stop back on August 1st!

Please don’t forget about us!  

We’ll be back on August 1st with a very special challenge!   

Thanks so much for understanding.

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 19, 2010 9:24 pm

    Congrats Grandma! It truly is the best job of all! Enjoy it – I will maybe color another bird!

Leave a Reply

